Office photos 001.jpg

GENERAL

Sandra Ferrer

Pre-Suit Paralegal / Assistant to Andrew Leeper

SFerrer@lhlaworlando.com

Jessica Denis

Probate Paralegal

JDenis@lhlaworlando.com

Danielle VanDeventer

Office Administrator / Billing Coordinator

DVanDeventer@lhlaworlando.com

Yessenia Lara

Subpoena & Records Paralegal

YLara@lhlaworlando.com

TEAM - MICHAEL WHITAKER

Andrea Guerra

Paralegal / Assistant to Michael Whitaker

AGuerra@lhlaworlando.com

Donna Miller

Trial Paralegal

DMiller@lhlaworlando.com

Team - MELANIE SCAVINO

Noemi Ochoa

Paralegal / Assistant to René Diaz

NOchoa@lhlaworlando.com

Jada Grisby

Trial Paralegal

JGrisby@lhlaworlando.com

Team - Syed Qadri

Elinette Marrero

Paralegal / Assistant to Syed Qadri

EMarrero@lhlaworlando.com

Laleta Faulkner

Trial Paralegal

LFaulkner@lhlaworlando.com