Office photos 001.jpg

GENERAL

Sandra Ferrer

Pre-Suit Paralegal / Assistant to Andrew Leeper

SFerrer@lhlaworlando.com

Jessica Denis

Probate Paralegal

JDenis@lhlaworlando.com

Danielle VanDeventer

Office Administrator / Billing Coordinator

DVanDeventer@lhlaworlando.com

Taylor Ritter

Subpoena & Records Paralegal

TRitter@lhlaworlando.com

TEAM - SCOTT SANTOS

Andrea Guerra

Paralegal / Assistant to Scott Santos

AGuerra@lhlaworlando.com

Donna Miller

Trial Paralegal

DMiller@lhlaworlando.com

Team - René Diaz

Noemi Ochoa

Paralegal / Assistant to René Diaz

NOchoa@lhlaworlando.com

Nancy Ashmore

Trial Paralegal

NAshmore@lhlaworlando.com

Team - Syed Qadri

Elinette Marrero

Paralegal / Assistant to Syed Qadri

EMarrero@lhlaworlando.com

Melanie Scavino

Trial Paralegal

MScavino@lhlaworlando.com